Central Newfoundland Hockey League Schedule 2018/2019

Central Newfoundland Hockey League Schedule 2018/2019

 

October 21, 2018 ~ In Central, the puck’s gonna drop on Saturday and Sundays nearly every weekend from late October through February, giving you many chances to get out to watch some great hockey action.

There are now six teams in the Central Newfoundland Hockey League:

– Grand Falls-Windsor Blades
– Lewisporte Seahawks
– Northeast Wildcats (Triton)
– Springdale Braves
– Twillingate Combines
– Straight Shore Beothics (New-Wes-Valley)

The 2018/2019 Schedule

[Note: This Central Newfoundland Hockey League schedule (2018/2019) information was sourced from www.cnhleague.com on October 21st and the schedule may be subject to changes as the season progresses. Puck drop times may also change.]

October, 2018

Saturday, October 27
7:30pm – 9:30pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Twillingate
7:30pm – 9:30pm Straight Shore at Springdale

Sunday, October 28
2:00pm – 4:00pm Straight Shore at Springdale
2:00pm – 4:00pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Twillingate

This post is brought to you in part by Brian Whitehorne

November 2018

Saturday, November 3
7:30pm – 9:30pm Triton at Twillingate
7:30pm – 9:30pm Straight Shore at Grand Falls-Windsor
7:30pm – 9:30pm Springdale at Lewisporte

Sunday, November 4
2:00pm – 4:00pm Straight Shore at Grand Falls-Windsor
2:00pm – 4:00pm Triton at Twillingate
2:00pm – 4:00pm Springdale at Lewisporte

Saturday, November 10
7:30pm – 9:30pm Twillingate at Springdale
7:30pm 7:30pm – 9:30pm Lewisporte at Triton

Sunday, November 11
2:00pm – 4:00pm Lewisporte at Triton
2:00pm – 4:00pm Twillingate at Springdale

Saturday, November 17
7:30pm – 9:30pm Lewisporte at Straight Shore
7:30pm – 9:30pm Springdale at Grand Falls-Windsor

Sunday, November 18
2:00pm – 4:00pm Springdale at Grand Falls-Windsor
2:00pm – 4:00pm Lewisporte at Straight Shore

Saturday, November 24
7:30pm – 9:30pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Lewisporte
7:30pm – 9:30pm Triton at Straight Shore

Sunday, November 25
2:00pm – 4:00pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Lewisporte
2:00pm – 4:00pm Triton at Straight Shore

December 2018

Saturday, December 1
7:30pm – 9:30pm Twillingate at Straight Shore
7:30pm – 9:30pm Springdale at Triton

Sunday, December 2
2:00pm – 4:00pm Twillingate at Straight Shore
2:00pm – 4:00pm Springdale at Triton

Saturday, December 8
7:30pm – 9:30pm Lewisporte at Twillingate
7:30pm – 9:30pm Triton at Grand Falls-Windsor

Sunday, December 9
2:00pm – 4:00pm Lewisporte at Twillingate
2:00pm – 4:00pm Triton at Grand Falls-Windsor

Saturday, December 15
7:30pm – 9:30pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Springdale
7:30pm – 9:30pm Straight Shore at Lewisporte

Sunday, December 16
2:00pm – 4:00pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Springdale
2:00pm – 4:00pm Straight Shore at Lewisporte

This post is brought to you in part by By the Sea, King’s Point

January 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:30pm – 9:30pm Triton at Springdale
7:30pm – 9:30pm Straight Shore at Twillingate
7:30pm – 9:30pm Lewisporte at Grand Falls-Windsor

Sunday, January 6
2:00pm – 4:00pm Triton at Springdale
2:00pm – 4:00pm Straight Shore at Twillingate
2:00pm – 4:00pm Lewisporte at Grand Falls-Windsor

Saturday, January 12
7:30pm – 9:30pm Twillingate at Triton
7:30pm – 9:30pm Springdale at Straight Shore

Sunday, January 13
2:00pm – 4:00pm Springdale at Straight Shore
2:00pm – 4:00pm Twillingate at Triton

Saturday, January 19
7:30pm – 9:30pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Triton
7:30pm – 9:30pm Lewisporte at Springdale

Sunday, January 20
2:00pm – 4:00pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Triton
2:00pm – 4:00pm Lewisporte at Springdale

Saturday, January 26
7:30pm – 9:30pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Straight Shore
7:30pm – 9:30pm Twillingate at Lewisporte

Sunday, January 27
2:00pm – 4:00pm Grand Falls-Windsor at Straight Shore
2:00pm – 4:00pm Twillingate at Lewisporte

February 2019

Saturday, February 2
7:30pm 7:30pm – 9:30pm Springdale at Twillingate
7:30pm – 9:30pm Straight Shore at Triton

Sunday, February 3
2:00pm – 4:00pm Springdale at Twillingate
2:00pm – 4:00pm Straight Shore at Triton

Saturday, February 9
7:30pm – 9:30pm Triton at Lewisporte
7:30pm – 9:30pm Twillingate at Grand Falls-Windsor

Sunday, February 10
2:00pm – 4:00pm Triton at Lewisporte
2:00pm – 4:00pm Twillingate at Grand Falls-Windsor